Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Bietry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Bietry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allison Godown

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm for a little while now and the staff has always taken care of me and all of my insurance needs. I Highly recommend."

Bradley Hampton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is great to work with! He went over all of my new coverages and how they compare to my old company. Thanks for the savings!"

Tami Toney

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, quick, and reliable customer service! Thank you Shane for all of your help always!"

Susan Chase

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Bietry and his terrific staff were attentive, prompt, and very helpful in getting my claim settled. I am completely satisfied and have no hesitation in offering the highest rating for him and the agency."

Linda Smith

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super easy and patient with me during this transaction. Highly recommend them."

Jason White

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his team are great. They go above and beyond to make sure customers get too notch service."

Zameyka Reed

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Really helpful and fast at what they do!"

Alan Ayette

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his staff were very helpful in giving an estimate. We switched from Progressive. I'm glad to have a local agent I can trust."

Mike Parker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for us ! Thank you Mike and Dena"

Alicia Couch

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly employees good rates in all a good expierence"

Shade Brubaker

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the support from this agency. The Staff, specifically Brooklyn G. went above and beyond to help me out. Would highly recommend to all those who are in need of insurance."

Chase Smith

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here were very friendly and helpful. And did their best to give me the cheapest rate they could give me"

Janet Hutton

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff and pooch piper are so friendly and inviting. Taking care of our insurance needs and offering delicious lattes to welcome us"

Daniel sparks

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for years. I recently had a accident and really didn't know what to do. Shane and his team went above and beyond to assist me with my claim. They also took extra time and much care to provide several quotes so I could best choose how to move forward with a newer vehicle when that time came. Thanks guys!"

Wendelin Anderson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for many years. Everyone is always patient, respectful and any questions you have or don't understand the staff explains everything. I would highly recommend State Farm 👍👍👍👍"

Pam Branum

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane addressed my insurance need quickly and resolved the issue with a professional but personal solution. I am very satisfied with the way his office conducts business. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs. His staff are very friendly and helpful. He is also available to answer questions and truly cares about his clients. Keep up the good work. Thanks Shane!"

Cameron Harrison

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was super informative and helped me with my car insurance. If you live in Indiana/Ohio I highly recommend him!"

Chad Dill

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was able go over my life insurance policy with me to make sure it met all my families needs. Very professional and personable."

Dirk Lewis

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane was able to provide a great Life Insurance package for my Parents. If you’re in the market for Insurance I suggest speaking with Shane Bietry. He really knows his stuff."