Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura BRAY

Laura BRAY

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura BRAY
"Shane and his team have been great to work with. Fast, friendly and more than that they listen!"
Profile photo of diana darner

diana darner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana darner
"Shane is very helpful, and they saved me over $100 a month in insurance when switching to them. Highly recommend state farm through Shane Bietry!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Schneider

Alexis Schneider

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Schneider
"Shane did a great job at explaining to me what everything meant! I am 19 years old, so pretty young and he made sure I understood everything!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hutzell

Jeff Hutzell

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hutzell
"Brooklyn is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Ensel Moore

Ensel Moore

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ensel Moore
"Great, friendly service."
Profile photo of Alyssa Brenner

Alyssa Brenner

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Brenner
"Excellent customer service! Went into depth with everything. Answered any of the questions I had right away. Gave me everything I needed plus more at a lower rate! Thank you Shane!"
Profile photo of Eli Mason

Eli Mason

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Mason
"Real good guy. Helped me understand everything and get the right insurance policy. Glad to be working with him & definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Sandra Gabbard Wicker (Sandy)

Sandra Gabbard Wicker (Sandy)

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gabbard Wicker (Sandy)
"State Farm has always came thru with their promises & services. They also are very patient, professional & kind with their dealing with customers. I had some issues with installing the drive safe Beacon but they walked me thru it the whole 3 attempts of stalling it with kindness & humor. You can't go wrong with signing up with Shane & his crew at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sara Wingfield

Sara Wingfield

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wingfield
"Alex was absolutely so wonderful and helpful! I will definitely always recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Sara Wingfield

Sara Wingfield

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wingfield
"Alex was absolutely so wonderful and helpful! I will definitely always recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Tamera Houchen, RN

Tamera Houchen, RN

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamera Houchen, RN
"Could not have been any easier! Shane was helpful and professional, and my insurance premium was cut IN HALF!"
Profile photo of Rosemary vanlandingham

Rosemary vanlandingham

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary vanlandingham
"great and friendly"
Profile photo of Trista Noe

Trista Noe

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Noe
"Wouldn’t want to get my insurance from anyone else. Great people and love their pups!"
Profile photo of Allison Godown

Allison Godown

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Godown
"I have been with this State Farm for a little while now and the staff has always taken care of me and all of my insurance needs. I Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bradley Hampton

Bradley Hampton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Hampton
"Shane is great to work with! He went over all of my new coverages and how they compare to my old company. Thanks for the savings!"
Profile photo of Tami Toney

Tami Toney

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Toney
"Outstanding, quick, and reliable customer service! Thank you Shane for all of your help always!"
Profile photo of Susan Chase

Susan Chase

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Chase
"Mr. Bietry and his terrific staff were attentive, prompt, and very helpful in getting my claim settled. I am completely satisfied and have no hesitation in offering the highest rating for him and the agency."
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"They were super easy and patient with me during this transaction. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jason White

Jason White

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason White
"Shane and his team are great. They go above and beyond to make sure customers get too notch service."
Profile photo of Alan Ayette

Alan Ayette

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ayette
"Shane and his staff were very helpful in giving an estimate. We switched from Progressive. I'm glad to have a local agent I can trust."
Profile photo of Mike Parker

Mike Parker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Parker
"Always there for us ! Thank you Mike and Dena"
Profile photo of Alicia Buck

Alicia Buck

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Buck
"Friendly employees good rates in all a good expierence"
Profile photo of Shade Brubaker

Shade Brubaker

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shade Brubaker
"Extremely satisfied with the support from this agency. The Staff, specifically Brooklyn G. went above and beyond to help me out. Would highly recommend to all those who are in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Smith
"The people here were very friendly and helpful. And did their best to give me the cheapest rate they could give me"
Profile photo of Janet Hutton

Janet Hutton

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hutton
"The office staff and pooch piper are so friendly and inviting. Taking care of our insurance needs and offering delicious lattes to welcome us"